Manga Hot

Kikoushi Enma CHAPTER LIST

Kikoushi Enma:

Four grown demons (Enma, Yukihime, Kapaeru, and Grandpa Chapeauji) are part of a Yokai-Patrol searching for demons that have escaped from Hell into the human world. They form the group known as the Enma Detective Agency as a cover for their activities. 1.Demon Prince Enma 2.Satan Claus 3.Demon Express Delivery part 1 4.Demon Express Delivery part 2
Chapter name Time uploaded
Kikoushi Enma Chapter 1.2

: Demon Prince Enma

Kikoushi Enma Chapter 1.1

: Demon Prince Enma